Miami QB Tua Tagovailoa Leads 2023 Pro Bowl Games Voting by Fans

Miami QB Tua Tagovailoa Leads 2023 Pro Bowl Games Voting by Fans

Third-year quarterback TUA TAGOVAILOA, with 138,390 votes, leads all players in balloting for the 2023 Pro Bowl Games Vote presented by Castrol. 

Minnesota wide receiver JUSTIN JEFFERSON (137,826 votes) ranks second overall, while Kansas City quarterback PATRICK MAHOMES (133,607 votes), Miami wide receiver TYREEK HILL (132,100) and Kansas City tight end TRAVIS KELCE (131,378) round out the top five. 

Three of the top five vote-getters – Tagovailoa, Jefferson and Mahomes – are age 27 or younger while eight first- or second-year players currently lead their conference in votes received at their respective positions. 

The MINNESOTA VIKINGS lead all clubs in total votes received. The SAN FRANCISCO 49ERSMIAMI DOLPHINS, BALTIMORE RAVENS and KANSAS CITY CHIEFS round out the current top five. 

Fans can support their favorite players by voting for them to be named to the 2023 Pro Bowl Games roster, which features the league’s top 88 stars. Those who vote via can also enter for a chance to win a trip to Super Bowl LVII courtesy of Castrol. 

Pro Bowl Games Vote presented by Castrol will continue online and on web-enabled mobile phones at or on club sites until Thursday, December 15. Fans can vote as often as they would like. 

Fans can also vote directly on Twitter during the final two weeks (December 1-15) of Pro Bowl Games Vote. To cast a Twitter vote, fans should tweet the first and last name of the player, the player’s official Twitter handle, or a hashtag including the player’s first and last name. All three of these methods must include the hashtag #ProBowlVote. Voting via Twitter is an additional method of voting to the online ballot at, which will be available throughout the entire voting period. 

Roster selections are determined by the consensus votes of fans, players and coaches. Each group’s vote counts one-third toward determining the 88 Pro Bowl players. NFL players and coaches will cast their votes on Friday, December 16. 

The NFL is the only sports league that combines voting by fans, coaches and players to determine its top athlete teams. It was also the first professional sports league to offer online all-star voting in 1995. 

The 2023 Pro Bowl Games presented by Verizon will be a week-long celebration of AFC vs. NFC competitions featuring a new format that spotlights Flag football. Fans can now buy tickets to see all the action in person on Sunday, February 5, at Allegiant Stadium and catch the NFL’s biggest and brightest stars represent their team, city and conference. Ticketholders will be able to witness all the impressive player feats live, including epic seven-on-seven Flag football games between the league’s best players, exciting Pro Bowl Skills and a major musical performance. Sunday’s events will also be televised from 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM ET on ESPN and ABC. Visit to buy tickets, which start as low as $35. 


QBTua TagovailoaMiami Dolphins138,390
WRJustin JeffersonMinnesota Vikings137,826
QBPatrick MahomesKansas City Chiefs133,607
WRTyreek HillMiami Dolphins132,100
TETravis KelceKansas City Chiefs131,378


Minnesota Vikings
San Francisco 49ers
Miami Dolphins
Baltimore Ravens
Kansas City Chiefs


QBAFCTua Tagovailoa, Miami138,390DEAFCMyles Garrett, Cleveland92,069 
QBNFCJalen Hurts, Philadelphia107,990DENFCNick Bosa, San Francisco118,951 
RBAFCDerrick Henry, Tennessee114,502DTAFCChris Jones, Kansas City92,849 
RBNFCSaquon Barkley, N.Y. Giants122,295DTNFCJavon Hargrave, Philadelphia70,099 
FBAFCAlec Ingold, Miami98,467OLBAFCMatthew Judon, New England92,023 
FBNFCKyle Juszczyk, San Francisco125,305OLBNFCMicah Parsons, Dallas100,442 
WRAFCTyreek Hill, Miami132,100ILBAFCNick Bolton, Kansas City68,472 
WRNFCJustin Jefferson, Minnesota137,826ILBNFCJordyn Brooks, Seattle69,109 
TEAFCTravis Kelce, Kansas City131,378CBAFCSauce Gardner, N.Y. Jets68,435 
TENFCT.J. Hockenson, Minnesota109,781CBNFCTariq Woolen, Seattle89,085 
TAFCTerron Armstead, Miami34,265SSAFCDerwin James, L.A. Chargers88,806 
TNFCTrent Williams, San Francisco55,450SSNFCBudda Baker, Arizona68,962 
GAFCKevin Zeitler, Baltimore40,709FSAFCMinkah Fitzpatrick, Pittsburgh87,131 
GNFCZack Martin, Dallas39,218FSNFCTyrann Mathieu, New Orleans44,674 
CAFCCreed Humphrey, Kansas City54,157PAFCRyan Stonehouse, Tennessee39,023 
CNFCJason Kelce, Philadelphia78,619PNFCJohnny Hekker, Carolina61,995 
KAFCJustin Tucker, Baltimore90,117STAFCMatthew Slater, New England25,046 
KNFCRyan Succop, Tampa Bay54,715STNFCKris Boyd, Minnesota26,539 
RSAFCIsiah Pacheco, Kansas City58,884LSAFCBlake Ferguson, Miami21,953 
RSNFCKene Nwangwu, Minnesota55,553LSNFCAndrew DePaola, Minnesota28,120 
Vote totals through Wednesday, December 7 at 12:00 PM ET


Leave a Comment

More in News

2023 NFL Free Agency

2023 NFL Free Agency Questions & Answers

With the salary cap set at $224.8 million USD, there ...

What Shape is an American Football?

An American football is a prolate spheroid, a three-dimensional object ...
How To Measure Hand Size NFL

How To Measure Hand Size NFL

How to measure hand size NFL: The NFL is known ...
Why Is American Football Called Football

Why Is American Football Called Football?

Why is American football called football? American football is called ...
Patrick Mahomes

Kansas City Chiefs QB Patrick Mahomes Wins Super Bowl LVII Most Valuable Player

Kansas City Chiefs quarterback PATRICK MAHOMES was voted the winner of the ...

Trending on Gridiron Chronicle