Divisional Playoffs Schedule Announced

How to watch all NFL Games

The NFL has finalized the schedule of sites, dates, and times for the Divisional Playoffs, presented by Intuit TurboTax, on January 21-22.

Saturday, January 21

AFC:    4:30 PM (ET)              Jacksonville Jaguars at Kansas City Chiefs (NBC, Peacock, Universo) 

NFC:    8:15 PM (ET)              New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles (FOX, FOX Deportes) 

Sunday, January 22

AFC:    3:00 PM (ET)              Cincinnati Bengals at Buffalo Bills (CBS, Paramount+)

NFC:    6:30 PM (ET)              Dallas/Tampa Bay at San Francisco 49ers (FOX, FOX Deportes)

The AFC and NFC Championship Games, presented by Intuit TurboTax, will take place on Sunday, January 29:

Sunday, January 29

NFC:    3:00 PM (ET)              NFC Championship (FOX, FOX Deportes)

AFC:    6:30 PM (ET)              AFC Championship (CBS, Paramount+)


Leave a Comment

More in News

2023 NFL Free Agency

2023 NFL Free Agency Questions & Answers

With the salary cap set at $224.8 million USD, there ...

What Shape is an American Football?

An American football is a prolate spheroid, a three-dimensional object ...
How To Measure Hand Size NFL

How To Measure Hand Size NFL

How to measure hand size NFL: The NFL is known ...
Why Is American Football Called Football

Why Is American Football Called Football?

Why is American football called football? American football is called ...
Patrick Mahomes

Kansas City Chiefs QB Patrick Mahomes Wins Super Bowl LVII Most Valuable Player

Kansas City Chiefs quarterback PATRICK MAHOMES was voted the winner of the ...

Trending on Gridiron Chronicle